Skip to main content


The Healy Chakra program is available as part of the device bundled programs on the HOLISTIC HEALTH PLUS and the HEALY RESONANCE models but you can also purchase this program individually to add to your HOLISTIC HEALTH and GOLD models!

The chakra system is thousands of years old and references to it can be found in many cultures all over the world. The Hopi, Inca, and Maya cultures, for example, make references to the chakras.

A large part of Asian teachings and religions are based on the principles of the Indian chakra teachings. The influence of the Indian chakra teachings reaches so far that they form the foundation for Buddhism and Hinduism, as well as for various techniques of energy and bodywork, such as Yoga, Tai Chi, Ayurveda, TCM, and spiritual healing.

Furthermore, the spiritual as well as the energy-worker scene, have adopted this teaching for themselves everywhere, and thus it functions as the basis of most methods of energy and healing work.

The chakras serve the physical body and the subtle body (the aura) as mediators and it is thought that they function as a kind of transformer.

According to this model, the chakras should be connected with the different aura layers and the meridians (energy paths) of the body and also be able to absorb energies of the cosmos and the ethereal world. Absorbed energies (vibrations) can be either beneficial and useful (“positive” influence) or a “negative” influence.

The chakra teachings say that there are seven main chakras that are located along the spine or in the vertical central axis of the body, following the Kundalini energy, from the root chakra to the crown chakra. According to the chakra system, the Kundalini power rises through this assumed energy channel (called Sushumna or hara line) upwards.

The seven main chakras have certain functions and colors that characterize them. For example, the lowest of the seven chakras, the red root chakra, indicates the basic trust in a person. It stands for a part of the developmental process because the basic trust is established as the basis of the life process in the child. The crown chakra, the highest of the chakras, which is usually depicted in white or slightly violet, reflects, among other things, the knowledge about the universe that a person has collected by old age. The colors of the chakras correspond to their individual vibration frequencies.

In addition to the subtle interpretation of the chakras, the main chakras can be assigned physically to the organs and glands with which they are supposed to be connected. Every chakra can give energy tot eh organs and glands and support them energetically. Physical and mental illnesses often lead to changes in these energy fields.

With a little intuition, you also have the possibility of perceiving the existence and the position of the chakras and exploring your own energy field. Of course, everyone has the opportunity to learn how to feel energy fields in appropriate seminars under professional guidance and with practice. Often more and more sensitive abilities are developed in the process of and energetic initiation and with progressive use of the different methods of energy work. The Healy chakra programs aim to bio-energetically strengthen these ventral energy centers and bring them back into their natural balance.

The recommended usage for each of the programs listed is once daily.

Energetic harmonization of the topics of the crown chakra and connection to the higher self
Duration: 33 minutes

Energetic harmonization of the topics of the third eye chakra and strengthening of intuition
Duration: 33 minutes

Energetic harmonization of the topics of the throat chakra and promotion of construction communication
Duration: 33 minutes

Energetic harmonization of the topics of the heart chakra and stimulation of balanced empathy
Duration: 33 minutes

Energetic harmonization of the topics of the solar plexus chakra and strengthening of self-confidence
Duration: 33 minutes

Energetic harmonization of the topics of sacral chakra and stimulation of creativity
Duration: 33 minutes

Energetic harmonization of the topics of the root chakra and activation of basic trust
Duration: 33 minutes